The Lincolns Upcoming Book , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Next Lincoln Book: Toxic/The Model

2 the model 5.jpgThe next book in the Lincolns series was supposed to be called Toxic, but it’s now called The Model and will be out November 4th 🙂

You can pre-order from Amazon UK & Amazon US

I don’t want to bore you with the details of why the title has changed :-S But the title of each book in this series will be named around the job of the main character, or their circumstances. Since The Lincoln Manifesto gives an idea of what job each brother will have, you’ll be able to work out which Lincoln brother each book is about just by the title–for most of the books anyway. There’ll be one or two that won’t be titled by the main characters job.

So, The Model is about Ash Lincoln, the second eldest son. He’s the level-headed brother who is Jared’s voice of reason and who calms the other brothers down when they’re mad at Jared. So what happens when he starts having his own little crisis and falls out with Jared himself?

Here’s the back cover blurb:

He’s in love. She’s just doing her job.
Or is she?

The first rule of undercover work is not to fall for the guy you’re investigating. The second rule is not to continue working on a case that your boss has taken off you. FBI Special Agent, Keltie Nicolls, has broken both.

After one undercover date with hot new model, Ash Lincoln—a man who is as dangerous as he is attractive—she decides she doesn’t have the strength to withstand his lethal brand of appeal. But backing out is not an option because Ash is like a sleeping lion that she has disturbed. She is his prey. And he seems bent on catching her.
His methods are intense.
His love is passionate.
But his worldview is toxic.

Can she guard her heart or will she be consumed?


I think I might post the first few chapters over the coming weeks, just to give you a taster 🙂

God bless.